STONEBRIDGE LOCAL MISSION PARTNERS

We work with several non-profits that provide care and support for individuals and families in our community.  Each organization offers multiple volunteer opportunities for families, small groups, and individuals.  Click on a logo below to visit their website and learn more about how to get involved.

 

Contact person: Barbara Alpha, barb@b2bministry.com,  832-892-0858

Contact person: Raymona Lewis, rlewis@woodlandsinterfaith.org  ,  281-367-1230

 Contact person: Shirley Grimes, 
Taminacommunitycenter@yahoo.com,  281-465-4646

Contact person: Cindy Butler, cindy.butler@missiongreenspoint.org ,  281-872-1422

Contact person: Tiffany Ray, tiffany.ray@sbridge.org,  281-789-7080

Contact person: Jeremiah Belyeu, jeremiah.belyeu@hopespath.org , 281-825-5591
Brian Dunn, brian.dunn@sbridge.org , 281-684-8633

 
 

Contact person: Billie Beasley, bbeasley@PACN.org  ,  936-441-7755