Local Mission Partners

We work with several non-profits that provide care and support for individuals and families in our community.  Each organization offers multiple volunteer opportunities for families, small groups, and individuals.  Click on a logo below to visit their website and learn more about how to get involved.

Contact person:
Jeremiah Belyeu
jeremiah.belyeu@hopespath.org
281-825-5591
Brian Dunn
brian.dunn@sbridge.org
281-684-8633

Contact person:
Tiffany Ray
tiffany.ray@sbridge.org
281-789-7080

Contact person:
Shirley Grimes
Taminacommunitycenter@yahoo.com
281-465-4646

Contact Person:
Barbara Alpha
barb@b2bministry.com
832-892-0858

Contact person:
Cindy Butler
cindy.butler@missiongreenspoint.org
281-872-1422

Contact person:
Billie Beasley
bbeasley@PACN.org
936-441-7755

Contact person:
Raymona Lewis
rlewis@woodlandsinterfaith.org
281-367-1230